Vera2 as a home alarm with benefits

Hi everyone,

I am still a newbie in this world but I see a lot of good potential. I bought a couple of devices to test it and now I am at the point that I have a couple of question regarding the project I would like to complete. I can understand the basic of this system but since I bought a 3in1 motion sensor and a magnetic door sensor, I feel like I was a real dummy !

Here’s the project…

The devices:
-A vera2 with the last firmware
-A 3in1 homeseer hsm100 motion/temp/sun sensor
-A home manageable magnetic door sensor (probably made from intermatic)
-Leviton vizia rf+ 600w scene capable dimmer
-Appliance module (ON/OFF) from wayne dalton

What I want:
Protect the cottage and the shed from intrusion and have the benefits of home automation.

The Shed:

In the shed, there is a magnetic door sensor screwed on the principal door and a leviton vizia rf for the lights.
I would like that when the sensor is not armed, when I open the door, the lights open immediatly, and when I close it, light stay on for 15 seconds and then turn off.

When the sensor is armed, if this same door open, it will not turn on the light, but it will give a 10 second of inactivity before starting the appliance module, with a big siren plugged in it. If possible, it could be great that during the same 10 seconds, lights flash on and off every second for exemple…!

The Cottage:
Approximatly the same project as the shed, but a bit more complicated.
With a motion detector hsm100, I would like that if the sensor is armed, and there is intrusion, it do the same thing as the shed. It wait 10 second before starting the appliance module for the siren and if possible, flash the light before siren go on.

But when it is not armed, (“bypass” I suppose), I would like that if all lights are OFF (only during the night), I would like that if motion is detected, light will turn on on a 40% dim for exemple and turn off after 2 minutes of inactivity…