The other day I had occasion to remove one instance of the Ping Sensor while retaining the other five. However, when I clicked the “trash can” it removed the entire plug in not just the one instance.
IS this UI5 ?
I know there are bugs if you delete the Original Plugin that was installed.
UI 5. Never had this problem in the past
IN UI5 you could always delete the 2nd, 3rd, … nth device instance … but if you deleted the device that was created when you installed the plugin … it would delete all of them!
Strange, this was not the base device