recommend a parts list please? DSC WTK5504P & vera edge & Envisalink3

hi trying to build a new system, complete noob on all of this…

I want to get a wireless system to interact with each other using the vera edge and a DSC WTK5504P keypad. I think I need to use the Envisalink3 to link the 2 for remote arm/disarm, not sure?

I would like 24hr monitoring on the DSC alarm system by a “UL” listed company to get the insurance discount also.

I need various sensors in my setup such as open/close, water, smoke, temp, motion exc…
some lights, locks, key FOBs, and extra wall mounted “wireless” keypads to arm/disarm the system will be added later on to expand the system… looking at total of 60+ sensors and zwave devices.

my question is: can someone tell me exactly what DSC parts and other parts I need to complete this system? and what sensors will work on both systems (vera edge & DSC WTK5504P keypad)

remember I want 24 hr cellular monitoring and push/text/email alerts to multiple phone #s of my choosing regarding certain events triggered within the system. (one event say water detection will send an alert to cell phone 1&2 or a smoke detection/fire will alert cell phones 1&2&3&4 exc…)

any tutorials using or linking these specific components together would be major helpful…

thanks in advance for any advice anyone can offer…

OK, lets see if we can get you on the right track with your project.

I have a wired/wireless DSC system of my own that is linked to my Vera via EVL-3. I should be able to walk you thru this.