New Vera3 - Orange/Green only

I am pretty new to Vera and am trying to get everything set up. I hadn’t logged in for 2 weeks and when I tried to do so I couldn’t connect. I noticed the orange/green flashing and no other lights. This was after I had updated firmware and had everything working.

I don’t have an XP machine, I am Mac only. Could somebody help???

Ohh, and my lithium battery thing never worked out of the box.

Also - these silly questions are a bit ridiculous. “Which metal is heavier, silver or gold” and such. I have to deal with this every single time I post?

So no response to this, no response to my support ticket. No help files, nobody to input what could be wrong or how to fix it. Nothing.

Wow, this is a 100% crappy implementation of a system. I went with this because I thought it would be better than relying on “the cloud” systems, but, instead, I get a bricked hub, a lithium battery that doesn’t work out of the box, a horrible interface, and a crappy forum and no answer to support.

Wink or Smartthings is going to drive you guys out of business pretty quickly if you keep this crap up. Amazon is getting my hub back ASAP. 3 of my neighbors were waiting for me to test the system before they switched from Schlage, I’ll be happy to let them know this thing fails utterly.

[quote=“pier0188”]So no response to this, no response to my support ticket. No help files, nobody to input what could be wrong or how to fix it. Nothing.

Wow, this is a 100% crappy implementation of a system. I went with this because I thought it would be better than relying on “the cloud” systems, but, instead, I get a bricked hub, a lithium battery that doesn’t work out of the box, a horrible interface, and a crappy forum and no answer to support.