Locating Insteon PLM

Greetings,
I am just getting started with Vera3. I finally got my unit on the network and paired a Zwave device. I am trying to install a insteon fanlinc control module (MN 2475F). Looking in these forums it looks like I should install the alsteon plugin but I can’t seem to find it when I click on the 'install apps" tab. All searches return zero results. this is just my second day with the Vera so I got a a lot to learn. Used X-10 in the past but was unhappy with reliability.
Best regards,
Andy
P.S. Will I need to in the captcha and answer the question EVERYTIME I would like to post a question or respond to a posting?

[quote=“andy2205, post:1, topic:179193”]Greetings,
I am just getting started with Vera3. I finally got my unit on the network and paired a Zwave device. I am trying to install a insteon fanlinc control module (MN 2475F). Looking in these forums it looks like I should install the alsteon plugin but I can’t seem to find it when I click on the 'install apps" tab. All searches return zero results. this is just my second day with the Vera so I got a a lot to learn. Used X-10 in the past but was unhappy with reliability.
Best regards,
Andy
P.S. Will I need to in the captcha and answer the question EVERYTIME I would like to post a question or respond to a posting?[/quote]

It’s actually not in the app store. You have to download the files separately. You can find more information on how to get it up and running here:
http://forum.micasaverde.com/index.php?topic=10471.0

I’ll be curious to hear how it goes. I went with the vera because I wanted to be able to use Insteon, but am still struggling to get things up and running. Thinking maybe I should have just stuck with the native insteon support!

Make sure that you also own an Insteon PLM as it is required to use with Vera to allow communication with Insteon devices. Vera does not have a built in Insteon plm.

• Garrett

also the captcha will go away once you’ve made some more posts.