Is NX6-V2 compatible with NX-586e

I purchased an NX584e based on the documentation on this site. Interlogix claims it supports my panel but I have bought two cards and when I try to program it after connecting the card, my system will not accept the programming code. Remove the module and I can program correctly without issue. At first interlogix claimed the board needed replacement but after replacement the tech I spoke with indicated there may be issues with this working on the nx-6v2 depending on the firmware. He suggested that I try the NX-586e instead. There are many others on this forum with my issue and no resolution. It appears most folks are using the NX-8 with this module although the documentation indicates with works with the entire family of nx alarm panels. I was curious if anyone has tried using the NX-586e with any of the NX alarm systems. I have never muddled in this stuff and while I program for a living, I am still in an area I am not completely familiar with. I am happy to learn what is needed to do this but at this point I don’t have a lot of understanding of how my alarm system works. While I feel comfortable hooking up a module and following the instructions on how to program it, since I haven’t read any information that indicates that this module is supported by the vera plugin, I don’t want to buy it to find out it isn’t going to work. If I need to keep the nx-584e and upgrade my panel to an nx8-v2 I can do that. Obviously that is a lot more work than simply connecting a module to my existing system so I want to go the route that makes most sense. If anyone has any idea as to whether I can use this module for my existing system and have it communicate with vera, please let me know. Here is a link to the NX-586e. Thanks in advance for anyone’s assistance.