Can someone please help with zwave and actuator

Hi all,
Im new to all this so sorry if this sounds daft im trying to see if this is possible before I make the purchase I have been speaking to a few people about my project and some say its possible and some say not at all so just want to put it out there, here goes I want to know if I can control this actuator via zwave I need it to work on 0-100% and not just full out/in if so can you explain how its possible etc like I said im new so plz don’t speak like I know much lol I have attached an image of the said actuator and here is a bit of spec on it as well.

A 12v heavy-duty RGB actuator available in different stroke lengths
Choose your stoke length from 25mm - 600mm
(in 25mm increments)
Comes as standard with two meter lead from actuator.
IP54 rated.
CE approved.
Current at full load 8 amp.
Push/pull capacity 6000N (600kg)
Operating temp. -26c to 56c
Speed, no load approx 6mm/sec
Speed, with load approx 3mm/sec
Built in non adjustable limit switches.
Maximum static/holding compressive load 6000N (600kg)

if not can you recommend any actuator or similar that can do what I need only stipulation is needs to be able to stroke at around 500-600mm and push/pull around 400kg+. hope this makes sense and if anyone needs more info please ask I do hope someone can help. thank you in advance.
sorry if its not in the right topic as well
regards bazza

It’s difficult to to be sure from the picture but it looks as though the actuator has only two wires, This would mean that it would need a reversing switch to change direction.

It also does not appear to have any positional feedback other than the non-adjustable limit switches. The only way you will be able to get proportional control (0-100%) is by timing. So you establish how long it takes to move full travel and then run it for a proportion of that time to get partial actuation. This may be OK if you do not need high positional accuracy.