Trouble wiring 4-way zwave Dragon Tech switch

Hi Everyone. I just recently started wiring zwave switches for my new home. It is a brand new home. So far I have all of them working, except for a 4-way.

I am using Dragon Tech switches. Two WA-100 3 way Auxiliary switches, and one WD-100 in wall dimmer.

I am not an electrician and have limited experience.

3 boxes.

Box A and C

2 black wires
1 Red
Copper ground

Box B

2 black wires
2 Red
Copper ground

Box A and C I used the auxiliary switches. I did not connect the black wires, and did not connect them either. I connected the traveler, copper ground, and added the neutral.

Box B the switch I am using has a load, neutral, secteur line, traveler and ground.

The issue I am having are the 2 traveler lines, and I only have 1 connection on the switch for this, what to do with the extra wire? Am I using the right switch for this?

I have not been able to get it to work yet. I have searched, however I have not come across the same issue I am having.

Thank you for your help.

Brad

First, it is impossible for anyone on the internet to know how your circuit is actually wired. There are many different ways to configure the wiring and color does not necessarily correspond with function.

You need to positively identify the function of each of your wires. You must know which wire is Line, Load, Neutral, and Traveler. Again, color may not mean what you think it means and in multi-way circuits with standard switches, the function of the wire changes with switch position.

But based on what you have described, which may be inaccurate, I think you have a circuit where the Line comes in at one end(Box A or C), passes via traveler cables through Box B, and then the Load exits the far end at the remaining Box. See the attached diagram(sorry for the quality) for what I think you have and how it would need to be wired.