Multiple Trigger Expression question

I have this ponder i have this setup for my bedrom scene controller. Maybe someone would have done it better or smarter, but i am a newb so i do it as good as i know how ^^, or rather dont know how. Do feel free to give me pointers on how to do it better i would only appreciate it.

With the below setup i will by flicking the switch 1 - 3 times control different things.
1 click - bedroom lights
2 click - bathroom + path.
3 click entire upper floor lights.
and in reverse i will turn all off.

However… it dont quite work as i imagined.
at first click it turns on bedroom second path and bathroom 3rd click all lights :slight_smile:
I thought that it would be absolute. i click 3 times and it only turn on all lights. not activate all 3 actions.

Trigger:
_TrigBigBedroom - the bedroom scene controller, momentary.
tBBedroomWindow_On - state is on
tUpperPath_On - state of path before bathroom is on
tBathroom_On - state is on
tVirtualSwitch1_On - state is on
tVirtualSwitch2_On - state is on

Conditions:
cBBedroom_CNT1 - TrigBigBedroom @ 1<0:02
cBBedroom_CNT2 - TrigBigBedroom @ 2<0:05
cBBedroom_CNT3 - TrigBigBedroom @ 3<0:05
cBBedroom_CNT1_Off - tBBedroomWindow_On and TrigBigBedroom @ 1<0:02
cBBedroom_CNT2_Off - tVirtualSwitcht1_On and TrigBigBedroom @ 2<0:05
cBBedroom_CNT3_Off - tVirtualSwitch2_On and TrigBigBedroom @ 3<0:05

Actions:

cBBedroom_CNT1_On - Turn on window lights in bedroom
cBBedroom_CNT2_On - Turn on bathroom lights, and path and virtual switch 1.
cBBedroom_CNT3_On - Turn on all lights on upper floor. And turn on Virtual Switch 2.
cBBedroom_CNT1_Off - Turn off window lights in bedroom
cBBedroom_CNT2_Off - Turn off bathroom lights, and Path. And turning off virtual switch 2.
cBBedroom_CNT3_Off - Turn off all lights on upper floor. And turning off virtual switch 2.

How do i make it wait the full 5 seconds on the 2nd and 3rd push before it decides which to run?

The button presses should set a state for the desired action.