Looking for a WIRELESS alarm system that will EASILY integrate

Hi,

I’m a VERY tech-savvy person (I run security and compliance for a large ecommerce corporation) but I just don’t have the time / patience to learn about alarms and play around with this component from that company and that component from this other company. I also don’t want to pay ADT a fortune and be stuck with their solution.

We have a 3 story home, I want to be able to
a) turn off the alarm and unlock the front door when the cleaning company comes. turn it back on when they leave
b) turn on perimeter intrusion on the basement and ground floor door / window sensors at night
c) turn off a pair of cameras and disarm the alarm when a registered user punches their code in the Quik set lock
d) the ability to receive text messages if the door / motion sensor / cameras are triggered
e) The ability to see the cameras from my phone or PC. I have a fully secured network @ home, with NAS storage and IP-restricted FW setup, VPN etc
f) the flexibility to expand to a better thermostat, control lights, etc, etc…

I know I want a ZWave system and MCV Vera lite for the ability to create scenes and control remotely, which evenutally will turn on the lights when my wife enters her code, turn the heat on when we’re returning from vacation, etc.

What I’m looking for is “here, buy this alarm system with these wireless sensor (slim preferred) and these two wi-fi cameras, I know they work well together because I use them myself.” I HAVE to go wireless because my home isn’t going to be retro-fitted. I need something that will just work. the sense I got was that DSC is a non-starter because of half-finished plugins, but I’m completely agnostic. Also, re-reading an other thread, I think a keypad in case I’m not home would be a necessity. it needs to be wireless as well…