limmited acces / rights for users

is there a possibility to have acces with limited options and limited possibilities

for example only van acces to a small group of scenes of on / off switches

and only be possible to swich off and on

this to avoid that users will delete settings

No. It’s been asked before, the answer boils down to: There’s no authentication in (Vera’s implementation of) UPnP, so no way to prevent certain commands from being run by certain users.

it is a pitty it would have protected hours of work of each of us

mabey something for the future