Disable plugin auto upgrade without functioning UI

Hi,

It seems like after restoring a backup, the attempt to update a plugin on startup may be causing my environment to go into a perma-restart mode, which in turn seems to make the Zwqve chip unresponsive (always terminates with a “got CAN” in the LuaUPnP.log).

Am hoping there’s a way to access the config for the plugins and disable the automatic upgrade variable for the plugins that have them set. (Since I’ve been a Vera user since Vera1/UI1, you’d think I’d be experienced enough to never let Vera do anything automatically, but…)