Can't get MySensors Plugin to work

So I just started playing around with Mysensors but I can’t for the life of me get the plugin to work correctly. I’ve built a gateway device and confirmed its on the network and listening on port 5003.

I’m running a Vera Plus UI7 1.7.2608

I have downloaded the MySensors plug in for Vera UI7 from here:

I have uploaded the two files:
D_Arduino1.json
D_Arduino1.xml
To the Vera under Apps → Develop Apps → Luup Files

I then click on “create device” under the Develop Apps section and enter D_Arduino1.xml in the “Upnp Device Filename” field and 192.168.0.20:5003 (the ip of my ESP) in the IP field and click Create Device.

I see the “MySensors Plugin” device show up under Devcies and it says “Connected to:” (nothing). If i click on the device and go into settings everything is blank:

Connected to:
Plugin Version:
Lib Version:

If i click on the “start” button I get a message right away “ERROR: Invalid Service”. When I look at the luup logs on the Vera I see the following:

08      03/14/17 13:29:27.838   JobHandler_LuaUPnP::HandleActionRequest device: 33 service: urn:upnp-arduino-cc:serviceId:arduino1 action: StartInclusion <0x74769520>
08      03/14/17 13:29:27.838   JobHandler_LuaUPnP::HandleActionRequest argument DeviceNum=33 <0x74769520>
08      03/14/17 13:29:27.839   JobHandler_LuaUPnP::HandleActionRequest argument serviceId=urn:upnp-arduino-cc:serviceId:arduino1 <0x74769520>
08      03/14/17 13:29:27.839   JobHandler_LuaUPnP::HandleActionRequest argument action=StartInclusion <0x74769520>
01      03/14/17 13:29:27.840   JobHandler_LuaUPnP::HandleActionRequest can't find urn:upnp-arduino-cc:serviceId:arduino1 <0x74769520>
02      03/14/17 13:29:27.840   JobHandler_LuaUPnP::RunAction device 33 action urn:upnp-arduino-cc:serviceId:arduino1/StartInclusion failed with 401/Invalid Service <0x74769520>

Am I missing something obvious? Any help is much appreciated.

You need all of these files uploaded for the plugin to work: